Gurgaon’s Online Food Delivery Option: A Compiled List

Online-Food-Delivery-concept-with-computer-isolated-Stock-PhotoOnline delivery is becoming increasingly popular for the net savvy Gurgaon-ites. We asked our Facebook members from Gurgaon Food Freak to ask what are the most popular online delivery outlets. Bhavna Chopra Srikrishna went through the entire discussion board and compiled the list organising them as – Aggregators, Groceries, Healthy / Salads etc.

The combined power of the group makes us put up such informative information.

ONLINE DELIVERY

Sr. No Name How to order Category Remarks
INDIVIDUAL MEALS, GLOBAL AND INDIAN , AGGREGATORS
1 BiteClub https://biteclub.in

App available

Meal aggregator by Homecooks
2 Bueno Bueno.kitchen Meals, desserts
CaterWow www.caterwow.com Catering for groups from restaurants
3 Cyberchef www.cyberchef.in,

app available

Homecook aggregator
4 DabbGul www.dabbagul.com

App available

Home cooked meals by tiffinwaalas
6 Swiggys www.swiggy.com

App available

Aggregator

For restaurants near you. Deals available

7 Fassos https://order.faasos.io

App available

Meals ( Indian)
8 Foodsauda www.foodsauda.com Meals veg and non veg
9 Foodsmugglers foodsmugglers.com

( cant order online, only call)

Multi cuisine
10 Foozy.in www.foozy.in Indian, Khaoseuy, Chinese,  Portugese, desserts,  Italian Changing Menu,  Fresh food, World Flavours
11 Freshler www.freshler.co.in Design your food (burgers,

Pasta,  meals,  etc)

12 Fresh Menu http://freshmenu.com

App available

Platters and meals
13 Inner Chef www.innerchef.com

App available

Meals and desserts ( veg and non veg)
14 Leaping Caravan www.leapingcaravan.com

 

Meals: gourmet,  Main courses, starters
15 World in a box, www.worldinabox.in Global, Healthy,  Gourmet Delivers currently to limited areas in Gurgaon.

Bulk orders taken

GROCERIES, EXOTIC, DELICATESSEN, ETC
16 Big Basket www.bigbasket.com

app available

Online Grocery and vegetables
17 iorderfresh www.iorderfresh.com

App available,

 Groceries, Naturals icecream (yay!), flowers,  frozen foods etc
18 Modern Bazaar www.modernbazaar.co.in

App available

Exotic & Gourmet stuff ( mostly groceries including breads/ croissants etc)
19 Nature’s Basket www.naturesbasket.co.in

App available

Exotic Grocieries, Delicatessen and Cheese, Confectionary, meats etc. includes instant meals
20 Ramujee www.ramujee.com Order mishit and cakes from Delhi’s famous
HEALTHY, SALADS, ETC
21 Eatonomist Eatonomist.com

 

Meals available with calorie count
22 Gymkooks gymskookxpress.com

 

Healthy meals
23 First Eat Firsteat.in,

App available

 

Healthy meals Weekly subscription available
24 Frsh www.frsh.com

App available

Sanwiches, salads, Snacks, desserts, beverages Prices are exclusive of taxes
25 Raw Leaf www.rawleaf.in Salads and Leaf bags No min order
26 Salad Days www.saladdays.co

 

Smoothies,  Cold teas, cold pressed juices, salads
27 Twigly www.twigly.in

app available

Global cuisine as meals Low calorie food available
28 Zoe www.zoe.menu Cold Pressed juices and Healthy meals ( mostly yoghurt farfaits)
OTHERS: SINGLE CUISINE, SPECIALISTS
29 Asian Haus www.asianhaus.com

 

 

www.sushihaus.in

 

Japanese,, Thai, Chinese incl dimsums & curries
30 Biryani Blues biryaniblues.com, app available Hyderabadi food esp Biryani
31 Biryani by Kilo www.biryanibykilo.com

 

Biryani, kebabs etc
32 Burger Point burgerpoint.co Burgers
33 Café Wanderlust www.cafewanderlust.com

App available

Indian, Continental, Platters
34 CakeStory www.cakestory.in Cakes, Tea cakes, cookies and salads
35 DJ’s Pizza and Pasta www.djpizzapasta.com

 

36 Khaaja on Call www.khaajachowk.com

 

Available on facebook too

Kebabs, platters, Indian Online ordering, Online Reservations available,  Limited areas available, additional offers through MOBIKWIK wallet
37 Iddly Faktory Facebook app available:

IDDLY Faktory

South indian
38 Instapizza www.instapizza.in Limited delivery areas
39 Kebabnama www.kebabnama.com North Indian , kebabs
40 Nukkadwala www.nukkadwala.co.in

 

Streetfood with a twist
41 Obento www.obento.in, App available Bento Boxes Veg only.
42 Orangezeb www.orangezeb.com Biryani, Curries,  Beverages
43 Punjab Grill www.orderspunjabgrill.in Indian
44 Shawarma House www.shawarmahouse.in Lebanese, shawarmas etc
45 Sushi Junction www.sushijunction.com

orders.sushijunction.com

 

Sushi
46 Crustys www.crustypizza.in Pizza
47 Jugaad Kitchen www.jugaadkitchen.com Multicuisine
48 Organic Express www.organic expressindia.com
49 Yumist www.yumist.com

app available

North indian, Punjabi,tiffin.
50 Montys Chicken Wings www.montys.co.in Chicken wings
51 Bangs www.bangsfriedchicken.com Burgers, chicken wings etc
52 Biryani from my kitchen Biryanifrommykitchen.in Biryani
53 Gourmet Seasons facebook.com/gourmetseasons, No website. European /Continental

 

54 Chakkhna :beyond peanuts www.chakkhna.com

( telephone ordering)

Lucknawi
55 Mealability – The Flavour Of Kashmir www.mealability.com

 

Kashmiri Cuisine

 

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed